Annual Meeting Agenda August 10, 2014

- Annual meeting declared open, confirm quorum is present (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Meeting Moderator calls for reports (Debbie Noonan, Secretary)
- Reading & Approval of August 4, 2013 Annual Meeting minutes (Debbie Noonan, Secretary)
- President's Remarks Annual Report on the 2013-2014 Season (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Treasurer's Annual Financial Report for 2013–2014 Fiscal Year (Neil Holland, Treasurer)
- Special Recognitions (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- 2014 Scholarship Award (Betsy Jo Spence, Chairperson)
- Election of the new Board of Directors (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 - a. Brief description of organizational structure (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 - b. Recognition of board members and whose term is up for reelection (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 - c. Announcements of Resignations (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 - d. Presentation of slate of nominations to the Board of Directors (Debbie Noonan, Secretary)
 Guy Borderlon, Kathleen Walden, Raini Wachter
- Floor nominations for Board of Directors (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Close nominations (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Short Break, if required, to discuss interest offered to the organization by the nominee(s).
- Election of Nominees to the Board of Directors by the membership (Debbie Noonan, Secretary)
- Presentation of the 2014-2015 Operating Budget (Neil Holland, Treasurer)
- Call for vote to amend or approve 2014-2015 Operating Budget (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Update on HVAC modifications (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Question and Answer Session
- Adjourn Meeting (D. Hugh Siggins, President)

Board Members will remain for brief meeting to elect Executive Officers for the 2014-2015 year