Annual Meeting Agenda August 9, 2015

- Annual meeting declared open, confirm quorum is present (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Meeting Moderator calls for reports (Kathleen Walden, Secretary)
- Reading & Approval of August 10, 2014 Annual Meeting minutes (Kathleen Walden, Secretary)
- President's Remarks Annual Report on the 2014-2015 Season (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Treasurer's Annual Financial Report for Fiscal Year 2014–2015 (Neil Hollands, Treasurer)
- Special Recognitions (if any) (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- 2015 Scholarship Award (Betsy Jo Spence, Chairperson)
- Presentation of proposed By-Law changes (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Election of the new Board of Directors (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 - a. Brief description of organizational structure (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 - b. Recognition of board members whose term has concluded (D. Hugh Siggins, President) Miguel Girona, Becky Krantz
 - c. Recognition of board members who are eligible for re-election (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 Steve Olson
 - d. Announcements of Resignations (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
 Guy Borderlon, Tony Spunzo
 - e. Presentation of slate of nominations to the Board of Directors (Kathleen Walden, Secretary) Philip Cabibi, Brandon Lyles, Scott Hayes, PECT Natale, Deborah Soderholm
- Floor nominations for Board of Directors (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Close nominations (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Short Break, if required, to discuss interest offered to the organization by the nominee(s).
- Election of Nominees to the Board of Directors by the membership (Kathleen Walden, Secretary)
- Presentation of the 2015-2016 Operating Budget (Neil Hollands, Treasurer)
- Call for vote to amend or approve 2015-2016 Operating Budget (D. Hugh Siggins, President)
- Question and Answer Session
- Adjourn Meeting (D. Hugh Siggins, President)

Board Members will remain for brief meeting to elect Executive Officers for the 2015-2016 year